EMQ Advisory Committee

Ron Blue, spanish Doctor of Ministry professor/intercultural studies, Dallas Theological Seminary

Dave Broucek, international ministries director, South American Missions

Matt Brown, founder, Think Eternity

Richard Coleman, director of mobilization, The Mission Society

Charles Cook, professor of global studies & mission, Ambrose University; executive director, Jaffray Centre for Global Initiatives

Mike Constantz, pastor of global mobilization and initiatives, Saddleback Church

Bruce Huseby, pastor of global ministries, Calvary Church, Grand Rapids

Sarita Gallagher, assistant professor of religion, George Fox University

Erin Kawaye, alumni follow-up coordinator, OMF International

Mary Lederleitner, cross-cultural trainer, Wycliffe Global Alliance

Brent Lindquist, president, Link Care International

Grant McClung, president, Missions Resource Group

Samuel Naaman, professor of missions, Moody Bible Institute

Marvin Newell, senior vice president, Missio Nexus

Susan Perlman, associate director, Jews for Jesus

JR Rozko, director of operations and advancement, Missio Alliance